What is the new name for heinz field in pittsburgh?

On Monday, the Steelers announced that they had sold a new stadium rights naming deal that wouldn't go to Heinz. Instead, it went to a Michigan-based insurance company Acrisure. As such, Heinz Field will now become Acrisure Stadium.