Who is been to the moon?

Twelve astronauts have walked on the moon including Neil Armstrong, Buzz Aldrin, Pete Conrad, Alan Bean, Alan Shepard, Edgar Mitchell, David Scott, James Irwin, John Young, Charles Duke, Eugene Cernan, and Harrison Schmitt. All of them were from the United States as part of the Apollo program.