Name a flower that starts with the letter p.?

Pansies, posies, poppies, petunias, and periwinkle, are all flowers with names that start with "P".

---

Some flowers that start with P are Philodendron, Pink Mink, Pussy Willow, Poppy Anemone, Peruvian Lily, and Pixie Carnation.