How do you get a cat's attention?

Be Relaxed. Try to bond with your cat when you're in a good mood. Give Your Cat Stimulation. Try Brushing or Petting. Give High-Quality Treats. Pay Attention to Your Cat's Body Language. Talk to Your Cat. Buy Toys You Can Enjoy Together. Train Your Cat to Do Simple Tricks.