Who is carole lombard sister?

According to Wikipedia, Lombard (born Jane Alice Peters) had no sisters. She was the third child and only daughter of Frederic Christian Peters and Elizabeth Jayne "Bessie" (Knight) Peters . Her two older brothers were Frederic Charles and John Stuart.