Are there pokemon games for xbox?

No, pokemon is intellectual property owned by the Nintendo corporation. They have not released any Pokemon content for consoles outside of their own, and some mobile phone games. There are however ways to get pokemon games on non-nintendo consoles, but these require the use of emulation software.