Who is britt robinson?

Brittany Leanna Robertson is an American actress. She is known for her lead role in The First Time, and has appeared in the films Tomorrowland, The Space Between Us, A Dog's Purpose, and I Still Believe. She appeared as Marnie Cooper in the opening scene of Wes Craven's Scream 4.