Has katy perry had a baby?

Katy Perry is currently pregnant. She and her fiancé, Orlando Bloom, made her pregnancy publicly known in March of 2020. A month later, in April of 2020, they revealed through Instagram that she is having a girl by showing Orlando’s face covered in pink frosting.