How old was derrick rose when he won m. v. p.?

Derrick Rose was 22 when he won MVP in 2011.

---

At age 22, Derek Rose was named the youngest MVP in NBA history (22 years and 191 days old on the final day of the regular season; previously held by Wes Unseld, in 1969, was 23 years and 9 days old).