What is dude perfect overtime?

Dude Perfect Overtime is a spin-off series from Dude Perfect that uses a talk show parody format.

---

Overtime is a series on the Dude Perfect channel which consists of different segments with none of them having anything to do with trick shots, unless Absurd Recurds bring us an Absurd Trickshot.