How long does it take to get to florida from indiana?

Travel times depend on your mode of travel. If you're driving, it will take you around 16 and 1/2 hours to get to Florida from Indiana. Via airplane, it's more like two hours. And if you take a train from Indianapolis to Orlando, it'll take you around 38 hours total.