What is super water?

SuperWater is an alkaline water that helps to restore acid-base balance. Excellent detoxifier, able to neutralise the chronic acidosis caused by modern diets. Improves vitality and well-being by increasing intracellular ATP. May reduce fatigue, improving sports performance and recovery.