Who is audrey taotao?

Audrey Tautou is a French model and actress who won recognition in the 2001 film Amélie. The movie won Best Film at the European Film Awards, four César Awards two BAFTA Awards and was nominated for five Academy Awards. She was also in "The DaVinci Code" with Tom Hanks.