What is the most expensive toy in the world?

The most expensive toy in the world is a dollhouse at $8.5 million. According to Finances Online, "This masterwork took 13 years to complete and weighs between 815 and 890 pounds. Its $8.5 million price tag works out at $24,425 a square foot."