What is a y. t. thirteen hundred?

The YT-1300 light freighter, a.k.a. the YT-1300 Corellian freighter, was a type of freighter manufactured by the Corellian Engineering Corporation that saw operation in the galaxy during the final days of the Galactic Republic and the Galactic Empire. An example is the Millennium Falcon.