Who is project zorgo p. c. for?

PZ4 Real name Regina. One of PZ9's mentor and hacker; left Project Zorgo and is currently on Chad and Vy's side. They are a YouTube Hacker group called Project Zorgo. They believe YouTube has become too powerful and is a threat to traditional media.