What is the fear of failure called?

Atychiphobia is the fear of failure or failing.

---

The fear of failure is called Atychiphobia or Kakorrhaphiophobia. Individuals coping with Atychiphobia mainly fear failure because they lack confidence in their abilities. Some experience extreme fear of failure because of the ridicule one might face owing to the failure.