What level does hoothoot evolve?

Hoothoot is a dual-type Normal slash Flying Pokémon introduced in Generation II. It evolves into Noctowl starting at level 20.

---

Hoothoot, the normal, flying type pokemon. He evolves at level 20 and was introduced during Generation 2.