How many presidents were eagle scouts?

Only one to date. Ford was the first and only U.S President to reach the level of Eagle Scout. John F. Kennedy was the first Scout to become president. Both George W. Bush and Bill Clinton were cub Scouts as kids, and Jimmy Carter was a Scoutmaster