What are all the halloween colors?

Here are some Halloween colors and the Meaning Behind the Colors Black – The Color of Darkness. Orange – The Vibration of Life. Red – The Color of Blood. White – A Ghastly Color. Purple – A Witches Brew. Green – Monsters and Slime.