What percentage of the human body is madoff water?

The human body is 60 per cent water on average, but can vary from 45 to 75 per cent.

---

In adult men, about 60% of their bodies are made of water. However, fat tissue does not have as much water as lean tissue. In adult women, fat makes up more of the body than men, so they have about 55% of their bodies made of water.