What is the t. b. twelve method?

The TB12 Method is a series of healthy daily habits across 5 pillars, facilitating muscle recovery, injury prevention, and improved performance for anyone with an active lifestyle. The 5 pillars are: pliability, nutrition, hydration, movement & mental fitness.