Who are the members of nine inch nails?

The band's lineup has changed consistently throughout the band's history, with Reznor remaining the only constant. Other musicians include Chris Vrenna,Richard Patrick, Jeff Ward, James Woolley, Danny Lohner, Robin Finck, Charlie Clouser, Jerome Dillon, Alessandro Cortini,Josh Freese,and Ilan Rubin.