What are the words to industry baby?

Baby back, ayy Couple racks, ayy Couple Grammys on him Couple plaques, ayy That's a fact, ayy Throw it back, ayy Throw it back, ayy And this one is for the champions I ain't lost since I began, yeah Funny how you said it was the end, yeah Then I went did it again, yeah I told you long ago,