What is the freezing point in celsius?

freezing point of water in Celsius is 0

---

Pure water under normal conditions freezes at 0°C (32°F). Various impurities or additives like salt, or increased pressure will decrease the freezing temperature of water by several degrees.

---

The freezing point of water is 0 degrees Celsius.

---

The freezing point of water is zero degrees Celsius.

---

The Celsius scale was created with a baseline of 0 degrees set at the temperature that water freezes, and 100 degrees set at the temperature that water boils. This provides an easy scale that relates all temperature measurements to benchmarks that are easily understood through common experience.