Tell me about a greekgod?

There were so many Greek gods in history. There was Zeus, the main god and his wife Hera. There was Poseidon, the god of the sea and Ares, the god of war. Hades was the god of the underworld and was married to Persephone, the goddess of Spring. And Hephaestus was the blacksmith to the gods.