Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Who are the twenty twenty one n. f. l. hall of fame inductees?

The Class of 2021 NFL Hall of Fame inductees are players Peyton Manning, Calvin Johnson, Charles Woodson, John Lynch, Alan Faneca, & Drew Pearson. Coach Tom Flores and Scout Bill Nunn round out the list. Members of the Class of 2020 will also be included in the induction ceremony.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1628276866025) }}

Points points 57

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world