Who is the singer b. e. r.?

Frank Enea is an American musician and songwriter known as a member of the fictional band B.E.R. from the Teen Titans Go! TV Series. He is known for writing The Night Begins to Shine which peaked at #23 on the Billboard Hot Rock songs chart.