What's the largest house cat in the world?

The Maine Coon is the largest domestic cat breed that does not have a recent ancestral relationship to wild cats in the way that the Savannah cat does. They are personable and friendly without being overly demanding, and can weigh from 10-15lb for females and 15-25lb for males.