What does nose mean in english?

As a noun it commonly means the projecting part of the face between the mouth and eyes of people and animals which has the nostrils used in breathing and smelling. Also as a noun it can mean the front of an aircraft, car, or other vehicle. As a verb it can mean to nudge, prod, or nuzzle.