Where is area nine?

Marine Area Nine includes all waters inside and south of the Partridge Point – Point Wilson line, south and west of a line from Possession Point 110° true to shipwreck, north of the Hood Canal Bridge, and north of the Apple Cove Point-Edwards Point line.