Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the seven seas?

The seven seas are the Arctic Ocean, the North Atlantic Ocean, the South Atlantic Ocean, the Indian Ocean, the North Pacific Ocean, the South Pacific Ocean, and the Southern Ocean, which is also referred to as the Antarctic Ocean.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1564079255329) }}

Points points 107
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Geography 7 Answers
Geography 8 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world