What are the seven seas?

The seven seas are the Arctic Ocean, the North Atlantic Ocean, the South Atlantic Ocean, the Indian Ocean, the North Pacific Ocean, the South Pacific Ocean, and the Southern Ocean, which is also referred to as the Antarctic Ocean.