What happened in u. f. c. two forty six?

UFC 246 was on Jan. 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM at T-Mobile arena in Paradise Nevada. The headline fight saw McGregor best Cerrone the cowboy in 1st round,., also in females Holm bested Pennington in the 3rd, and oleinik vs. Greene was decided in round 2