What's the kevin bacon movie where he's invisible?

Hollow Man is a 2000 science fiction slasher film starring Kevin Bacon, which was a story inspired by H. G. Wells' 1897 novel The Invisible Man. Bacon portrays the title character, a scientist who volunteers to be the first human test subject for an invisibility serum.