How deadly is a crocodile?

A crocodile has one of the strongest bite forces imaginable. Crocodiles are known to drag their prey into the water and tear them apart by performing a death roll. The death roll is when a crocodile or alligator drags prey into the water and spins its whole body to rip off chunks of meat.