What animals can carry rabies?

Animals that can carry rabies include Raccoons, Skunks, Bats, Foxes, Dogs, Cats, Cows, Horses, Rabbits, Deer, Woodchucks, Mongooses, Opossums, Coyotes, Wolves, and Monkeys.