Is asparagus toxic to cats?

The Asparagus Fern is not toxic to cats. Common names for this plant are also: Asparagus, Emerald Feather, Emerald Fern, Sprengeri Fern, Plumosa Fern, Lace Fern, Racemose Asparagus.