What are c. is albums?

Did you mean Sia? If so, Sia has 8 studio albums. OnlySee, Healing is Difficult, Colour the Small One, Some People Have Real Problems, We Are Born, 1,000 Forms of Fear, This is Acting, and Everyday is Christmas. She also has six live albums.