Who is jonathan davis of corn?

Jonathan Howsmon Davis (born January 18, 1971), also known as J D, or JDevil, is an American singer, songwriter, and musician. He is best known as the lead vocalist and front man of nu metal band, Korn, who are considered a pioneering act of the nu metal genre.