How do you evolve your mask in pokemon sword and shield?

Take Yamask to the Dusty Bowl, Now that you have a barely-alive Galarian Yamas, take it to the Dusty Bowl in the Wild Area Travel beneath the largest stone arch here. As soon as you go beneath the arch, Yamask should evolve into Runerigus