What is the droid army?

It was a confederation army of the clone wars,which is one of the Star Wars sceens by George Lucy's.

---

The Separatist Droid Army, also referred to as the Separatist Army, droid army or as the droid armies, was the ground army force of the Confederacy of Independent Systems during the Clone Wars, and was part of the Confederacy military.