Who is michael strahand?

Michael Anthony Strahan is a former pro football player who was a defensive end for 15 years with the New York Giants. He helped the Giants win Super Bowl XLII over the New England Patriots. After retiring, he became a media personality. He was elected to the Pro Football Hall of Fame in 2014.