Who is venom the duck?

Venom the Duck is a Cosmic champion. As a Cosmic champion, he has a class bonus against Tech champions, but is weak to Mystic champions. An abject abomination crafted from the chaotic energy of the Contest itself and given shape by the monstrosity calling itself the Symbiote Supreme.