What movie does clint eastwood have on h. b. o. max?

Clint Eastwood’s latest film as of December 2021 is “Cry Macho.” It was featured on the HBO Max streaming service along side its theatrical release for 31 days beginning on September 17th, 2021. Clint Eastwood has starred in many films over his career, so any number of his films will be available.