What song goes i don't need to walk around and circles around in circles?

Lyrics in the song Circles, by Soul Coughing: I don't need to walk around in circles, Walk around in circles, walk around in circles, Walk around in. Don't need to walk around in circles, Walk around in circles, walk around in circles, Walk around in. Doom da doom da doom, What I'm doing I'm doing.