What's the n. f. l. record for passing touchdowns in a game?

A total of eight players have thrown for a record seven touchdowns in one game They are Sid Luckman 1943, Adrian Burk 1954, George Blanda 1961, Y.A. Tittle 1962, Joe Kapp 1969, Peyton Manning 2013, Nick Foles 2013, and Drew Brees 2015.