What's the world record for solving a two by two rubik's cube?

The fastest time to solve a 2x2x2 Rubik's Cube is 0.49 seconds, and was achieved by Maciej Czapiewski on March 20, 2016 at the Grudziądz Open in Grudziądz, Poland.