How long is a helicopter?

Helicopters come in varying shapes and sizes. There is no specific length for a helicopter.

---

Dimensions Main Rotor: 35.1 feet Tail Rotor: 6.1 feet. Height: 10.3 ft. Length: 35 ft. Width: 8.3 ft.