What are psychic types week two in pokemon?

Psychic pokemon from gen 2 onward defend against bug, dark and ghost types. They are vulnerable to fighting and other psychic types. They cause 0 damage to Dark, are effective attacking steel type, and SUPER effective against Fight and Poison types.

---

Psychic type pokemon are weak against Dark, Steel and Psychic type Pokemon