What does a. g. u. a. m. e. n. t. i. spell?

(AH-gwah-MEN-tee) The Water-Making Spell, also known as the Aguamenti Charm (Aguamenti) was a charm that conjured a jet of clean, drinkable water from the tip of the caster's wand. This spell, in addition to being a charm, can also be classified as conjuration, an advanced form of Transfiguration.